top of page
Address Book

District

Nigel Cooper_edited.png

Nigel Cooper

Inspector General

nigel@ourmail.co.uk

Home: 01477 532397 Mob: 07484 808457

Barn Cottage, Church Bank, Goostrey, CW4 8PG

John Brown_edited.png

John Brown

Demonstration Team Leader

johnsbrown@btinternet.com

Mob: 07773 351445

Richard Antipas_edited.png

Richard Antipas

District Recorder

dr@eastcheshirerosecroix.org.uk

Mob: 07881 805024

30 New King Street, Middlewich, CW10 9EB

Paul Bradley_edited.png

Paul Bradley

Communications &

Social Media

bradleyp246@yahoo.co.uk

Mob: 07815 291092

Chapters & Recorders

Crewe 250

Rowland Chambers

rowlchamb@aol.com 

M: 07968 967202

Stockport 299

Tony Lynch

m12agl@yahoo.co.uk

H: 0161 483 0111 M: 07522 980705

Macclesfield 354

Mick Wrenn

maccmick22@gmail.com

H: 01625 261335 M: 07899 754691

Cheshire St. Thomas 369

Howard Waddell

howardjwaddell15@gmail.com

H: 0161 494 8141 M: 07974 929578

Good Shepherd 380

David Wood

david849wood@btinternet.com

H: 01270581121 M: 07968 651090

De Tabley 508

Stephen Jones

stephen.m.jones@btinternet.com

H: 01477 544769 M: 07973 824821

Staveleigh 518

Contact the District Recorder

Sandbach 814

Michael Leese

michael.leese2@btinternet.com

H: 01270 764343 M: 07729 411965

Branxholm 844

David Banks

dav1d.banks@ntlworld.com

M: 07795 060884

Toft 897

Richard Antipas

richard@antipas.co.uk

M: 07881 805024

Vivat 1074

Lyndon Loweth

loweth@gmail.com

M: 07564 227044

Silk 1093

John Brown

johnsbrown@btinternet.com

M: 07773 351445

bottom of page